Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

August 24, 2009

Ashita E, Ganbareina!!!

Daiki Chinen Pajama

Okay everyone, this will probably be my last post before I have to go off to college. So unfortunately, daily posting just is gonna be impossible. And even though it’s not like I’m closing down the blog, this post will probably kind of sound like it lol. I’ve been inΒ a really nostalgic mood today so that’s my inspiration.

Thanks so much to everyone who have left comments on my blog or those who have just read. I won’t list everyone’s name even though you all deserve it but I will name a few. Thanks soooo much for brandon for all your awesome comments! Since you’ve started commenting, I think you’ve commented on like every one of my posts! It means a lot to me!! And we share love for both Hello Project (Morning Musume in particular) and JE!! And aliceeinwonderland, thanks so much for all your in-depth comments! We love the same members of groups (like Massu and Tegoshi) and sometimes we have our different tastes (Koki haha) but we’re true fans!! And Kaname Fujiwara, thanks to you too for your comments! They really have brightened up the blog!!

Daiki Chinen Pajama 2Now to Hey! Say! JUMP, my my how you guys haven’t released anything. But there have been some great moments during the past year of fandom. Ups, downs, changes in preferences. Yuto, you’re amazing and always will be. I hope to see more of you in the future like in another drama role because you are a fantastic actor! Daiki, you are a star and one of my favorite members! Never stop being your kawaii sekushii self okay! And congrats on the solo!! And Kei-chan, who is just as awesome! Always like a model in the magazines and kudos on your solo as well! Yabu, you angel! You’re always amazing in every single way and a total angel!! But sometimes a dirty angel as we’ve seen from your recent drama and the shirtless scene! More shirtlessness all the way please!!! Chinen, you’ve really matured and I’m sure you’re enjoying it! It looks like we have a second Yama-chan on our hands! Ryutaro, you’ve grown so much in front of the camera so you should be very proud! I am proud of you and hope you get a solo soon!! Takaki, keep your awesome hair because you look so hot with the right hair! And I’m sure you’re a good actor so I should see you in a drama! Keito, you’re so badass with Babylon!! Fantastic song!! You’ve also gotten more comfortable over the years and you should be proud as well!! Hikaru, you’ve grown on me a lot and I thank you for that! And finally Yamada, you sexy beast. Even though you did hog NYC boys from B.I. Shadow, you’re still awesome and I’m looking forward to more sexiness oozing from you in the future!!

Nakayama Yuma w/ B.I. Shadow, I suppose you guys are still a Junior unit much to my displeasure. But let me say, that you are amazing and you have caught my attention the most of any JE crew this year so congrats! Fuma, you’re the love of my life so you absolutely have to debut or I’m going to be really upset!!! And Kento, who is absolutely hilarious and makes me laugh like no other. You have to debut or I’ll die of boredom!! Hokuto!! With your many scarves and sweet voice, you’ve wormed your way into my heart! I remember when you first joined B.I. Shadow, I was…hesitant since I liked the original three but I am SOO glad that you’ve come!!! Keep up the good work and promise me you’ll still be in the debut group!! And Yuugo!!! So kawaii!!!!!!!!!!! Even though your smile is really big sometimes, it’s meccha kawaii and I think you’re amazing! You have to be in a debut group too! And Yuma, I know I may give you a hard time at times but you’re pretty cool and I’m sure I’ll like you even more once songs aren’t so one-sided.

So thanks again everyone who has supported me and I expect something new from you guys, Hey! Say! JUMP by the end of the year. I’ll have cmoputer access but I won’t be blogging every day and I probably won’t have time to check fandom news every day either so hopefully something big won’t go un-noticed! So I’ll see you all very soon I’m sure! Hai! Ganbareina!!! [my favorite phrase hahaha]

13 Comments »

  1. yayayah!!! it’s seems like i’m the 1st huh? oh no!!! you’re going already?? haha, actually i didnt know that you’re old enough to go to college already…just like kei-chan.

    i really hope i could update you with hey!say! updates but urgh…it looks like im really lazy to & i cant online that often. but you do always surf to hey!say! live journal right? i guess that’s good enough.

    please do your best in your college life!!!! ganbarimasu~

    anyway, i kinda agree on your comments on hey!say!JUMP & NYw/BIS.

    Comment by ryeowook0621 — August 24, 2009 @ 8:49 am | Reply

    • OMG, I forgot to mention you!!! Noo!!!!! I’m really sorry that I forgot!!!

      hahahah, I’m following in his footsteps!! I’ll make you proud!!

      yeah, I’ll someway to get updates…it’s not like there are that many updates anyway these days XD

      Hai! Ganbarimasu!!!!

      πŸ™‚

      Again, I’m really sorry for forgetting to mention you!! i didn’t mean to!!

      Comment by amaiyume — August 24, 2009 @ 8:57 am | Reply

      • argh, there’s no need to mention me…i mean, i wasn’t that much commenting. i wasn’t here to see you credit me on your post right?

        yah, you go girl!!! make us proud…make hey!say!jump proud!!! hik3x…anyway, i’ll be having a government exam in a month’s time…but yet, i’m still stalking other’s blog…hehehe~

        anyway, truly wish you goodluck in your college yo.

        Comment by ryeowook0621 — August 27, 2009 @ 12:53 am

  2. these past couple of months stalking your blog has been fun yo! it’s easy to post on your entries well because they’re interesting.

    also so. many. tags.

    also also good luck in college! i hope you don’t have any jackass professors that wave their “i can come to class whenever the hell i want because i have a Ph.D.” in your face. because that is annoying.

    GANBAREINA!~

    Comment by brandon — August 24, 2009 @ 2:09 pm | Reply

    • hahahaha yay for stalking hahaha!!! Oh really, I’m glad πŸ™‚

      LOL, very big tag mode for the last one before college!

      hopefully not! I hope everything will go well my 1st year so I don’t get scared off!

      Hai! Ganbareina!!

      Comment by amaiyume — August 24, 2009 @ 6:43 pm | Reply

      • yeah you’re very easy to talk to also so that definitely helps with the willingness to comment. and i mean what are the odds of running into and johnnys AND hello project fan. that’s a boy! you don’t see to many guys that are fans of both.

        yeah i see, it’s like a tag party, pratically an episode of shonen club.

        i hope everything goes well your first year too! i suppose once you get over that initial hump everything will go smoothly for you.

        Comment by brandon — August 25, 2009 @ 1:13 am

  3. Aw, you made it sound like we were never going to read your awesome posts again! I’m trying so hard not to cry right now! And I’m so glad you mentioned me again! This must be the third time. I feel so special! Next time, just say “Alice” instead of just typing out aliceeinwonderland haha.

    I wish I could comment on ALL your posts, but sometimes there’s nothing for me to say because they’re about other songs&groups and stuff. Besides, Brandon takes care of that for me. (So thank you Brandon!) xD But don’t worry, I still read them all! πŸ˜€
    I’m so glad you added all the members of Yuma w/ B.I Shadow and Hey! Say! Jump! But I was kinda surprised that you didn’t really mention Misaki (You just said ‘original three’) and not really surprised at the same time…Oh, blah.

    And when you said ‘in-depth’ comments, I was sorta laughing because my comments are just really long comments. It’s been months since I met you (And I’m SO glad I found your blog, like seriously.) and you still respond to all my comments, reading every single sentence, no matter how fangirl-ish they are! xD Haha, we’re totally true fans~

    About HSJ updates, I’ll try my best to help you with that! I won’t be that helpful, I suppose, but I’ll just blame it on HSJ for practically be on hiatus. (;

    Oh yeah, good luck in college! I hope you have LOTS of fun! I hope you get fun classes and cool teachers! (:

    And this is an example of one of my very long pointless comments that I was talking about. xD Haha.

    Comment by Alice — August 24, 2009 @ 10:24 pm | Reply

    • hahahhaaha, you are special!! One of my most loyal readers!! Of course I had to mention you!! LOL, and I will next time hahaha.

      that’s completely understandable!! Don’t worry about it!! I should have mentioned him!!! Nooo!!! Oh well, I still love him πŸ˜›

      hahahaha but they’re so awesome!! And I love to respond to your comments!! Like I am right now haha! Definitely true fans…especially for Hey! Say! JUMP who haven’t released anything for like a year…

      Yay!! Those boys…better bring something worth SUCH a long wait!!

      Thanks!! I hope I do too!!!

      hahhahaha, but some of my fav comments on your long ones!!! XD

      Comment by amaiyume — August 24, 2009 @ 11:09 pm | Reply

  4. Aww, thanks! I’m just one of your many royal readers though xD
    Haha, we all still love Misaki no matter what ;D

    And I love to reply back on your comments because you’re just so fun&nice to talk to. xD There should really be more fanboys in the world, honestly…

    Yeah, HSJ better be thankful they have so much true fans like us! We still love them (even though some of us are leaning on the B.I Shadow side xD) even though they haven’t done ANYTHING – Well, as HSJ.

    I’m sure they will! They always do something better and bigger every time we think they’re at their best! UMP, Dreams Come True, Your Seed, Mayonaka no Shadow boy…I hope Endless Dream is next. =P I’m so addicted to that song!

    Hey, are you going to hang HSJ posters all over your dorm’s wall or something? xD Just wondering.

    Comment by Alice — August 24, 2009 @ 11:32 pm | Reply

    • hahaha, i don’t think I have that many!! And even if I do, you’re one of them I am closest to!
      so true!!! So let’s hope we hear something from him soon!!

      aww thanks so much!! That’s so sweet!!
      I know right! But fangirls are fun too πŸ™‚

      EXACTLY! Over time, I found myself leaning to the B.I. Shadow boys so Hey! Say! JUMP has to do something soon because they’re still in the race!!!

      And that is so true! Every single was better than the last so hopefully an album is coming soon!! But if they were to do a new single…I expect something fantastic and new…and Jounetsu JUMP can definitely be a B-side or something πŸ™‚

      hahahaha, that would be epic! Sadly, I have no Hey! Say! JUMP posters 😦
      I was going to bring all my JE magazines [Myojo, Wink Up, Duet, Potato] but I would want to bring my whole J-Pop collection and at the moment, I have no room!! NOOO!!! But hopefully I’ll be able to come back for them in december when I come back home πŸ™‚

      OMG, JE should make a Fuma poster!!! And I will totally buy it!…and maybe it can be signed by Fuma-chan himself? *melts*

      Comment by amaiyume — August 24, 2009 @ 11:48 pm | Reply

      • Nope, you have lots of readers. You gets lots of views daily, right? They’re just too lazy to comment. -.-;; And yay! πŸ˜€
        Misaki’s been gone too long!

        Well, HSJ exactly can’t blame us. xD They know how cute/hot Kento, Fuma, and Hokuto are! (The other two are too…but they’re not them ;D)

        Album time! It’s been way too long, but a single would be more than awesome! Jounetsu JUMP is pretty fantastic, but there’s way too little solos for them.
        and you’re always talking about A and B sides – What ARE they?

        Aw, same here )= We need some HSJ posters! You don’t have room?! Aww! Well, December isn’t that far off! πŸ˜€ Or ask your parents to send them to you?

        Fuma poster! OHMIGOSH, I asked my friend who went to Japan and just got back for posters, ESPECIALLY any of JUST Fuma, Hokuto, or Kento posters, but she couldn’t even find a B.I Shadow one !!! ):

        Haha, Johnny should make a contest!! The prize? A autographed, huge Fuma poster!!!! I would help you win it, but Fuma’s one of my loves ;D

        Comment by Alice — August 26, 2009 @ 2:50 am

  5. @brandon: Oh yay! I feel so loved lol. hahaha I guess I’m special! But seriously, it’s cool to find fans of both so we have lots in common πŸ™‚

    hahahaha, that would be an epic Shonen Club and I would totally watch it!!

    Yay! Thanks so much!!! I’m sure everything will be good once I get adjusted πŸ™‚

    Comment by amaiyume — August 25, 2009 @ 3:51 am | Reply

    • i’m sure once you get into the swing of things you’ll have no problem.

      Comment by brandon — August 25, 2009 @ 2:45 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

