Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

August 15, 2009

Kikuchi Fuma Is Adorable Like Always

Filed under: Kikuchi Fuma — amaiyume @ 8:17 am
Tags:

Well I can’t really understand what he’s saying but the note in the box says the theme is family…so he’s talking about his family I guess. But I’m sure he’s saying something adorable! Just look at his face! Have you ever noticed that he can say his name really quickly? Very impressive!! He looks really cute with his yellow vest and his hair looks awesome as always! I really wish I could understand but let’s see what I can make out…

+”Doumo, Kikuchi Fuma desu” = Hello, I am Kikuchi Fuma.
+ “Konkai boku ga [it sounds like “neko” but I’m almost positive that’s not what he’s saying hahaha]
+ “Sono kata ga…
+ lots of words said pretty quickly hahaha. I can hear some words like “jibun” and “moshi”
+ “Douzo, yoroshiku onegaishimasu.”

Kawaii Fuma!! Sorry everyone, I’m in total Fuma mode right now. Fuma Power!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

