Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

July 31, 2009

7 More Angels: Tengoku Flash!

Hmm….July has 31 days…I definitely meant to do the whole monthly stuff on the last three days but planned them too early. So I thought today would be a good day to do this post, with more pictures from the Tengoku Pamphlet!! This post only features 7 of them so did your favorite make it?

Ryutaro Pamphlet

I couldn’t feature Ryutaro in the last one since I couldn’t find a picture of him but when I saw this picture, I knew that I had just had to include it!! I feel like this picture kind of channels his old photoshoot looks. He does look kind of nervous except it actually works with this picture because it feels like it’s part of a story or something. Ryutaro is kinda like a little kid who was doing something he shouldn’t have been doing and maybe one of the older members (like Yabu) caught him, thus giving this nervous face. But it doesn’t look so nervous that he looks uncomfortable. I like the whole set up of the picture, particularly the large pink mat. Ryutaro’s clothes look awesome too so he’s looking quite stylish. Overall, I think the picture is actually quite cute.

Now we’re going to Takaki, who has the same style photo as Yabu or Yuto with the random splash of color. It’s purple, Takaki Pamphletwhich is my favorite color, so automatically he gets bonus points for that! Now is it me or does Takaki look like Tegoshi in this picture? It’s a combination of the hair and his facial expression. And we should all know that looking like Tegoshi is never a bad thing. First, I must say that I LOVE the gloves. They really add something special to the outfit. I also love the color of his shirt and think it really adds some nice color to the picture. And how badass is the vest?! Awesomely badass, that’s how much. I also just noticed that his shoes match his shirt! Someone has been color coordinating!! I think this is a very strong picture in all the different angles I can think of. Is it any wonder why Takaki is one of the coolest in the group?

Daiki Yuto PamphletNow we’re bringing the members together for double shots! And who better to start with two of my favorite angels: Dai-chan and Yuto? Dai-chan looks absolutely adorable in this picture as always but his pose pushes him to the cool side as well. His hair looks good like that and the clothes look great too. I particularly like the light jacket tied around his waist. Yuto looks both funny and intense. It’s like he’s exaggerating the intensity so it comes off looking a little funny. It’s cute after all. I also really like his outfit. The bright yellow of his shirt makes an interesting contrast with the dark gray of his vest. And with these pictures, I always think of Hikaru whenever I see Yuto…hmm…Anyways, they brought together a great pair with these two and they brought a great picture.

Our next pairing is Yamada and Takaki, in a very interesting picture as well!! What immediately makes this picture Yamada Takaki Pamphletstand out is the background is so simple. There’s no trampoline or colorful mat. There’s not even a random splash of color in the form of triangle. It’s just Yamada and Takaki together in a room. You know…I just realized that it’s the same background as Dai-chan and Yuto’s picture…but in this picture, it’s a lot more noticeable don’t you think? I don’t know if it was intentional but the color of their shirts are kinda matching! (kawaii!!). Yamada looks so cool in his pose! He’s definitely bringing the kakkoi vibe for us all to see! Takaki’s hair kind of reminds me of Ueda of KAT-TUN. I always hear that he is looking like Jin and I can agree with that sometimes but this isn’t the first time I’ve thought of Ueda. Anyway, I like this picture too and Yamada totally steals the shine but that’s okay. Both look good.

Kei Yabu PamphletOur final picture of the post is with Kei and Yabu!! Now I also didn’t get to feature Kei before since I couldn’t find a picture of him and why not bring Yabu along for the ride? This is more of a picture of badassness from their expressions. I think Kei’s expression nails it more for me and it catches the eye quite nicely. Also catching the eye is the colorfulness of his shirt, which I absolutely love. On the other hand, I like Yabu’s pose better and think it communicates the atmosphere of the picture. His facial expression…don’t love it as much but it’s nice. It’s like on the line of me liking it…Yabu can do this thing with his face that isn’t the most flattering in pictures although it’s not mega often…just sometimes. The radio on the ground is a little random but it fills the empty space well. Speaking of random, did anyone else notice the upside-down triangle on the window? Talk about random!! But I really like this picture. I think I would like it more if they were in action poses or something…

And this post features 7 of the Hey! Say! JUMP angels [sorry Keito, Hikaru and Chinen]. So everyone enjoy and hope that a new JE release is coming…NEWS, Hey! Say! JUMP…one of those two would be great right about now.

8 Comments »

  1. ryutaro is looking especially guilty in that picture…i’m now suspicious.

    XD the face yuto is making is lulztastic.

    Comment by brandon — August 1, 2009 @ 3:14 am | Reply

  2. hahaha, that Ryutaro always getting into trouble XD

    hehehe good face

    Comment by amaiyume — August 1, 2009 @ 3:21 am | Reply

  3. hmm….
    I’m wondering whether they will be great models (?)
    XD
    like the outfits very much this time ^^

    Comment by Kaname Fujiwara — August 1, 2009 @ 3:29 am | Reply

  4. I know! What cute outfits 🙂
    Outfits are super cute 😀

    Comment by amaiyume — August 1, 2009 @ 3:46 am | Reply

  5. Aww, Ryutaro cuteness! HOW is he older than me?! He’s way too cute! I wonder what he did…? It’s such a guilty face! xD

    For Takaki’s AWESOME picture, I wish they used a splash of orange. x] But I usually suck at these stuff, so I guess using purple (one of my least fav colors, sorry) was a better choice…? For me, he looks a bit like Ueda-kun in this picture instead of Tegoshi-kun! It’s his new hairstyle/haircolor! And the expression just reminds me of Ueda-kun.

    Daiki looks awesomely badass in the most adorable way (Seriously, how do these guys pull that off?) And I absolutely love his hair! But Yuto…I just don’t like it. As you said, it’s probably because he’s “exaggerating the intensity so it comes off looking a little funny”. But yay, he’s wearing yellow, my second fav color! ^^

    I think Kei looks better than Yabu in the last piccy. Yabu’s hot and everything (And I love the new hair color now), but Kei’s expression is just awesome, as always. (=

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — August 5, 2009 @ 11:21 pm | Reply

    • LOL, you never with Ryutaro! It could be anything XD

      He totally looks like Ueda!!! Well not like the spitting image or anything but there’s definitely a similiarity. LOL, no love for purple? I actually don’t like orange! hahahaha

      I don’t even know! Lots of training??
      And agreed, Yuto’s could have been better but I still like it 🙂

      And agreed!!! Kei takes the spotlight and comes out as the better one!
      But to be fair, Kei tends to ace all his shots XD

      Comment by amaiyume — August 6, 2009 @ 1:11 am | Reply

  6. When I saw this photoshoot (or whatever you can call it XD) I actually thought… What happen with Takaki’s smile?! IT’S SO <3! I actually LOVE every Takaki pic. There is a really good one, where is Kei, then Dai-chan and then Takaki like looking awesome!! 😀 I just fell for that one especially!

    Comment by Sumiko — August 12, 2009 @ 1:06 am | Reply

    • Takaki’s picture is so cool!!!
      AgreedKei and Daiki look great!!!

      Comment by amaiyume — August 12, 2009 @ 4:44 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

