Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

July 27, 2009

6 Little Angels: Tengoku Flash!

All right everyone, I wasn’t sure what I was going to do today but when I saw these pictures, I knew exactly what to do. Credits go to blissmo at livejournal for uploading these pictures (along with translations so if you wanna hear what these boys have to say then go stop by!). Anyway, onlyΒ 6 of the pictures were uploaded so I’ll do those 6…if the others pop up then expect another little post.

Dai-chan SkateboardLet’s start with the first (my) angel: Dai-chan! Of the six pictures, this is easily my favorite! It’s a perfect picture from like every single angle! His hair is looking fantastic here, much better than it’s been looking lately (not that it’s been looking bad). Anyway, I just like the way that it makes his full look and I think the bangs are a very nice touch. His expression is absolutely awesome and I love it to pieces! I am loving the green on him. He should definitely wear green more often because it is totally his color! The jeans match the green perfectly and those shoes look perfect. I totally want a pair just like them. I didn’t know Dai-chan could skateboard! For all I know, he can’t but wouldn’t it be cool if he could? And this is another perfect example of why Dai-chan is one of my favorite members! Isn’t he the most awesomest?

Our next little angel is Yaotome Hikaru!! The first thing that comes to my mind is the phrase “Blue Diversions” (LOL, Hikaru Bluedon’t ask me why). The pose is definitely one of the coolest so he nails it in that aspect. However his face totally doesn’t connect with me. He looks kinda surprised that someone is taking the picture, which kind of throws off the coolness. The outfit though looks fantastic and I’m loving all the blue in his outfit. His shirt looks great, the combination of white and blue making a very striking one. I’m loving the material of the pants They just look very good and are definitely eye-catching. And how awesome are thoes shoes?! They perfectly match the shirt! Someone has been color-coordinating!! Also something weird caught my eye. His skin looks very nice and his legs aren’t hairy at all. LOL weird thing to say. I know. So basically everything but the face makes this picture amazing! Remember the face Hikaru!!

Yabu GreenYabu is a fighter, ne! Yabu is making a pretty strange face in this picture but it’s really cute, showing off his dazzling personality. I must admit that I’m getting used to Yabu’s new hair color even though I still would much prefer it darker…So what’s with the big green triangle? I don’t really know but I do really like it because it’s just a random splash of color. Adding to the splash of color is his pink shirt. I didn’t even really notice it at first but it provides an interesting contrast to the green. I really like his outfit and think he looks awesome in white. You know, what pops into my head after seeing this image is a superhero! It’s like he’s calling out his superhero phrase and he’s off to fight crime! Oh Yabu, I definitely would love to be saved like a hero like you.

Are you ready to bring the kakkoiness? Well if you are, then look no further than Yamada, who is so good at bringing it Yamada Orangefor everyone. I mean it’s partly why we love him right? Yamada looks so badass in this picture that you can’t help but feel a little something inside. What is that something? Who knows but doesn’t it feel good? Anyway, like Yabu’s picture, the random splash of color definitely adds to the coolness of the picture. Now I’m not a fan of orange but I’m loving it in this picture. I’m loving the hair here and if you look carefully, the color of his hair suits the orange splash very well. Don’t you think? The clothes look awesome and it definitely fits Yama-chan’s style perfectly. Honestly, I didn’t even realize his right leg in that pose until just a moment ago. It adds to the badass-ness of the picture and really catches the eye once you notice it. So Yama-chan is owning this picture like no other! Yatta!

Yuto YellowYou want even more coolness? Well Yuto’s bringing more your way so enjoy! Just like Hikaru, the pose is absolutely stelllar and it shows Yuto’s amazingness for everyone to see! The random yellow triangles look great in the picture and I love how Yuto’s shirt is yellow to match! The vest looks awesome with the shirt and the color contrast really catches the eye. The pants and shoes also look great and fit Yuto’s style very well. I’m still a little in awe at how cool Yuto can be sometimes. I mean, he seriously killed this pose. I thought Chinen was the crazy acrobat one! Also like Hikaru, the face kind of detracts from the coolness. His face actually kinda looks like Hikaru’s in this picture…hmm…But look at his right arm (the one he’s doing the handstand on)…that makes up for the face hehehe.

And our 6th and final little angel is the lovely Okamoto Keito! May I say that I absolutely love this picture of Keito?! Keito TrampolineIt’s definitely one of his best pictures just because he looks so natural and cool, don’t you think? I love how there’s a random trampoline in the picture but I actually like that he’s lying by it instead of jumping on it. I also like how the colors are just splashes of color and takes on more of a look like Dai-chan’s picture. Now doesn’t Keito look awesome here? I’m loving the hair but even more so, I love that look in his eyes. It’s so mysterious and intriguing. It makes me want to know more. There are times when I absolutely love Keito’s style and this is one of those times. The shirt looks fantastic as do the pants. I can’t see what the shoes look like completely but they look like a pair that I have! Maybe Keito was unconsciously channeling me when picking the outfit!

So I hope you all have enjoyed the pictures of theΒ 6 little angels. These pictures definitely make me interested in the Tengoku Pamphlet since the guys look great and theme looks awesome too. At least something good is coming out of this tour for those of us who can’t go see them…

11 Comments »

  1. daiki does skateboard! IIRC he skates with yamada and keito. keito even put a picture of their skateboards in one of his OKphoto thingys. i recall this vividly because daiki’s had the word fuck on it πŸ˜„

    yeah the whole pamphlet was cool and lengthy like 65 pictures i think. they basically have three sets with the guys dancing kind of like what yuto and hikaru are doing although some of them just kind of pose like yabu and yamada.

    than they have them with the trampoline doing various whatevers πŸ˜„ and they also have smaller group pictures. i think you can download the whole pamphlet @

    http://community.livejournal.com/hey_say/1390398.html

    Comment by brandon — July 27, 2009 @ 5:18 pm | Reply

  2. Oh Dai-chan is soo cool!
    LOL at the word “fuck.” You just gotta love Johnny’s and random English πŸ˜„

    Oooh I can’t wait to see it!! I wanna see it!!
    I’ve submitted a request to join the community so thanks for the link πŸ™‚

    Comment by amaiyume — July 27, 2009 @ 5:49 pm | Reply

  3. ah sorry. i didn’t even pay attention to the fact that the post was community locked :-/

    Comment by brandon — July 27, 2009 @ 6:00 pm | Reply

    • it’s okay πŸ™‚
      I’ve been meaning to join this community for a while so now I have a reason to πŸ˜„

      Comment by amaiyume — July 27, 2009 @ 6:43 pm | Reply

      • oh well glad i could help ^_^;;

        Comment by brandon — July 27, 2009 @ 6:45 pm

  4. You sure did the right thing!
    Arioka-kun: I think he goes well with the skateboard. He’s always been the cheerful one..^^
    Yaotome-kun: Well, I love the colour on his hair. His mom finally allowed him to dye his hair
    Yabu-kun: Nice expression (?) πŸ˜„
    Yamada-kun: I love those mittens. They really match with his outfits.
    Nakajima-kun: This is the best i think. The picture brings out the active-ness. Looks a bit like Chinen-kun(?)
    Okamoto-kun: Always been the one who loves to read a lot. I’ve seen many pictures of him having a book.

    Cool~
    Looking forward to the concert..XD

    Comment by Kaname Fujiwara — July 28, 2009 @ 3:50 pm | Reply

    • haha thanks!
      that’s true! Dai-chan is always adorable!!
      LOL, Hikaru’s mom had a say in his hair dying? πŸ˜„
      haha that’s Yabu!
      I totally didn’t notice Yamada’s mittens!
      and yeah, Yuto looks very active and fun
      Keito is a smartie and is awesome in this picture

      I want to see it too!

      Comment by amaiyume — July 28, 2009 @ 4:19 pm | Reply

      • Yeah that’s true….
        his mom had a say….
        Yaotome-kun said it in Hey Hey Hey

        Comment by Kaname Fujiwara — July 29, 2009 @ 11:12 am

  5. Wow, it seems like a long time since I commented on your blog. You upload so fast!

    The random splashes of color are really nice because the background’s gray. (= Whoever thought of that is a genius.

    My favorite pictures are Yamada’s and Daiki’s! They’re just both so cool!
    I want to be saved by Yabu-kun. Ohmigosh. That would be so awesome xD !!
    Hikaru and Yuto have super cool poses, but I guess they were sorta hard to do because they forgot the faces. x] But they’re cute, so it’s okay.
    Oops, I almost forgot about Keito~ Well, I’ll just say that he’s one of the only guys who can pull off that shirt. Otherwise I would call it uglyyy (:

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — August 5, 2009 @ 10:53 pm | Reply

    • LOL, I try! And I’m glad that you’re back!! I LOVE your comments!!

      Yes they are!! This pamphlet was really well thought out πŸ™‚

      Dai-chan’s is my favorite [no bias there hehehe]
      Me too!! Yabu can save us and be our hero!!
      LOL, I agree with you! The faces are a bit off but the poses more than make up for it πŸ™‚
      LMAO, I think he pulls it off and maybe there are a few others but for the most part I have to agree πŸ˜„

      Comment by amaiyume — August 6, 2009 @ 1:21 am | Reply

  6. ARGHH! yamada!! *nose bleed*
    Damn, he’s a sexy bitch πŸ˜„
    i was suprised that you didnt put Chinen on here, but oh well, the members u chose were mainly my favs ^.^
    Hahaha, Look at Hikaru’s smooth shiny legs~
    I love Yabu’s pic, it can show that even though he is the oldest, he can still act like a kid >.>
    Daiki is, well. Freaking adorable, i love him so much.
    Yuto, ahaha, yuto is the bomb. Keito looks innocent. Yama chan owns all ;D

    Thanks for the review

    Comment by Jessica Yamada — September 9, 2009 @ 1:43 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

