Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

July 8, 2009

Picture Of The Day 7: Arioka Daiki and Morimoto Ryutaro

Daichan Ryutaro 3

Picture Of The Day time again!!! Now at this point, have I made you all sick of featuring Daiki and Ryutaro? Hahaha, I’m sorry if I have!! I happened to save three Dai-chan and Ryutaro together pics so this is the last one that I have on my computer right now. But then again, how could you ever get sick of these guys? They’re adorable!

Now is it any wonder why I saved so many pictures of these together? As I said like a second ago, they’re adorable!! It looks like this would be a facebook profile picture or something! Very natural and tha’s what I like. Dai-chan looks completely cute. His big eyes and warm smile really make him stand out in this picture. I feel like it’s a very good representation of his character. And even though you can’t see it from this picture, you can totally tell that he’s hugging him from behind. Also his outfit looks really cute, don’t you think? His hair looks great as usual as well. How cute does Ryutaro look? Like 100% cute, that’s how much. He also looks really happy that Dai-chan is hugging him, I mean who wouldn’t be? He looks like Shintaro in this picture (which is no surprise, they’re brothers, duh). Basically Dai-chan is cute and Ryutaro is cute so bringing the two together makes this picture cool squared. haha.

Now is this cute or what?

2 Comments »

  1. Aw, it’s Ryutaro and Daiki again! (: Well, they’re so adorable, of course you couldn’t resist featuring them again xD

    They always look natural in pics! Especially Daiki-chan. He’s just as photogenic as Kei-chan~ if they weren’t idols, I can totally imagine this pic on facebook or something xD So kawaii, kawaii, kawaii ❤

    And of course everyone wants to be hugged by Dai-chan!! He's just so adorable!! I can die happy if he hugged me, hehe xD

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — July 9, 2009 @ 3:58 am | Reply

    • Yay for adorableness!! And yeah, I totally had to feature them!!! I didn’t know they took so many pics like this together! Well I guess it’s not that much but you know 😄

      Agreed! New facebook profile pic!!! Dai-chan and Kei-chan are so photogenic! Maybe they help each other with posing!!!

      I know I would love that!! hahaha, that’s EXACTLY how I feel! I can die in peace 😄

      Comment by amaiyume — July 9, 2009 @ 4:39 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

