Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

July 7, 2009

Picture Of The Day 6: Hey! Say! JUMP

Ultra Music Power Kawaii

And it’s time to feature the whole group again with the sixth Picture Of The Day!! This feels like forever ago, back with Ultra Music Power. But it’s nice to look back sometimes and I guess that’s what I’ll be doing today!!

Let’s start with the front one and work our way left to right. Aww, Ryutaro looks so cute there! He looks so innocent and sweet! Don’t you just wanna give him a hug?! LOL at Chinen. It almost looks like he’s about to sneeze haha, cute. And I love the little raygun pose! It brings out his cuteness! Aww, Yuto!! I feel like I haven’t heard much about Yuto in forever!! More Yuto love!! He looks so happy and sweet! This picture is perfect proof of why he is one of my favorite members!! He’s giving that “Ganbatte” (Do your best) pose! So yes Yuto, I will do my best!! LMAO, I think Yama-chan is my favorite just because he looks cutely badass! I know, a strange combination but that’s how I see it! OMG, you just gotta love Yamada!!! haha. And then comes Keito, who is looking very cool in this picture!! The tie really catches my eye and he’s also giving a kind of “ganbatte” pose so everyone, let’s do our best!!!

As usual Kei-chan is looking fantastic, looking particularly happy here! He’s one of those people who’s happiness makes you happy so let’s all be happy with Kei-chan!! I love the position of his arms because it makes him look kinda child-like, inΒ an absolutely adorable way. And look at Takaki!! I love his hair color and it’s styled very nicely here. He looks like a combination of cool and cute. He’s actually very good at doing both separately so it’s nice to see that he can bring both together! Awww! Dai-chan is looking particularly kawaii here! I just wanna give him a big hug and see his smile in person!!! Hikaru actually looks cute here just because he looks so happy. And OMG Yabu, why are you so badasss? hahaha.

It’s good to bring everyone together every once in a while and this week Tegomasu and Kumi’s new singles are released so support both artists if you can!!!

6 Comments »

  1. ryutaro: his eyes…oooh, his eyes…the power in his eyes mesmerized me…& i like his cheek ya, makes him look plumper with that adorable lips…his pose was a bit awkward. just a bit. his hoodie was not very obvious though. i think i have to look the 3rd time only i notice it.

    yuuri: ya, he looks like he gonna sneeze though…haha, funny ne. but his eyes never leave the camera…”ray gun” pose huh? so cute. his arm looks skinny yet long…im a fan of his hair here.

    yuto: omgosh, that facial expression will work on me anytime…those buggy eyes. those imperfect teeth looks perfect to me here! owya, did you notice his bracelet? on the hand that he’s doing the “ganbateh” pose? the red thingy? i definitely love his clothing…they have checkers on it. obvious checkers~ & hoodie…bonus bonus!!

    ryosuke: the 1st thing i notice was those sleeveless with muscular arms…mogosh. this was during ultra music power right?? yet he has such muscular arms…*drools* i like how his lips were _____*cant find the word*. it’s one side higher than the other. he looks like a hamster…hahaha, his eyes are really small here. kawaii yo. + he wears hoodie * i know ryuu-chan wears hoodie too* i like how his shirt has many holes…kakkoii.

    keito: yea, that tie sure is a bonus. it just stands out from his plain shirt. his arm looks like he can carry 20 kg of rice with 1 hand. hohoho…strong man! his hair looks kinda long…it would be better if it’s shorter. his facial expression…looks like he’s a professional. like he’s telling me: do your best!…haha he already is a professional model if he can tell me things through his facial expressions.

    *my comment is getting long i think i have to stop. i’ll continue next time with hsB. happy posting everyday.

    Comment by ryeowook0621 — July 7, 2009 @ 12:50 pm | Reply

    • 01. Ryutaro: hahaha I didn’t notice the hoodie until you pointed it out!! He looks like his usual cute self πŸ™‚

      02. Chinen: Yeah he looks like he’s about to sneeze!! He looks particularly good here with his “ray-gun” pose [couldn’t think of what else to call it haha]

      03. Yamada: Agreed!! kakkoi to the max!! it kinda looks like he’s snarling his lips…maybe that’s what you’re thinking of?

      04. Yuto: I never noticed the bracelet until you pointed it out!! haha. And now that you point it out, his arms DO look really muscular!

      05. Keito: lol, Keito is strong too! Not my favorite pose because I feel like he could look a little softer to better suit the overall look of the picture but still…

      I look forward to your thoughts on Hey! Say! BEST!!!!

      Comment by amaiyume — July 7, 2009 @ 9:26 pm | Reply

  2. i’m back~

    kei: to tell you truthfully, kei-chan is one of my favorite member in hsj. he’s like “come & play with me”!! “kyaa, im coming!!!”…haha, those expression. he looks like a grown-up child to me here. his eyes, as usual, was small. erm, how should i say it. i like his costume perhaps because yuto’s costume was sort of like that in UMP. & i personally like that kind of scarf just as an add-on. i really2x like those fashion.

    yuya: i dont like his lips when they look big. i mean, it’s not wrong to have thick lips. but i just don’t like it. but it doesnt look big here, so he looks good to me. he looks sexy yo, showing his arm…im seduced.

    hikaru: he looks like he’s back to childhood. i like his face. he really looks like what he looked like when he was a child. i think he’s the only one who doesnt have smooth teeth shape besides yuto. i mean hikaru’s is more serious. but i think that’s one of the reason he still stands out from the others. cant really see his shirt but i bet it’s a vest with red singlet inside.

    daiki: omo! he’s cute…i like those kind of shirt as well. those sweater thing. he sure is the cutest in hsB. do you know dbsk’s junsu? he looks like him when i 1st saw daiki. as usual, his cheeks stuck out. kawaii!!! i really love his hair.

    yabu: like kei-chan, yabu doesnt look like he’s the eldest here. he looks like my little brother!!! *although im 4 years younger than him* i hope he is. it’s another hoodie huh? most of them are white-red. but he’s red-white. & his expression his what i wont even do when im 13 years old. but it works on him. he looks like such a badass…haha, those naughty kid.

    *im sorry, im not that biased on hsB. so i cant really express how i think of them.

    P/S: i just notice it. keito was wearing a watch(?) on his right hand. im good at noticing accessories.

    Comment by ryeowook0621 — July 9, 2009 @ 7:11 am | Reply

    • 01. hahaha Kei is one of my fav members too!!! I would play with him too!! haha and he’s always fashionable! It’s like in his blood!

      02. Takaki: His lips don’t look that big to me but hmm…I think he looks good πŸ™‚

      03. Hikaru: Hes gotten more serious? He used to be so goofy!! I can’t tell if that’s a good thing or a bad thing πŸ˜„

      04. Daiki: Always kawaii!!! Yeah I know Junsu…I don’t know their personailities well enough to compare them though! But I really like Junsu πŸ™‚

      05. Yabu: lol, Yabu DOES look badass. Yabu is filled with awesomeness!!

      hahaha, that makes you fair πŸ™‚
      And you are good at noticing accessories! Very good eye for detail!!!

      Comment by amaiyume — July 9, 2009 @ 7:27 am | Reply

  3. Aww, Ultra Music Power wasn’t that long ago, but it feels like it was!
    They all look great in here. Confident, happy, and hot/cute xD
    (Sigh) when Takaki-kun’s hair was always awesome. At least now it’s straight, which I totally love!! (: I’ll prefer it if it was a bit darker&&a bit longer&wavy. xD (I just LOVE his hair in the HSB meledy on Feb. 1st, ’09!!! Have you watched it?)
    I really like Hikaru’s hair in here! It’s one of my favorite looks of his~(: My favorite is in Dreams Come True though!
    Chibi Chinen!! (: I remember when he was tiny and had a high voice. Hehe. He looks cool, but about to sneeze!
    I think Yamada is one of the only people in the world who can pull off that look (You know, kind of ‘screwing up his face’, lol?) and yet look absolutely cute! hehe.
    Dai-chan is always cute, so it’s not surprise he’s cute here too! (:
    Keito looks cool, but I think it would look better if he was smiling πŸ˜€
    Kei sort of looks like he was in the middle of yelling “WE’RE AWESOME” or something xD cause they are
    Yabu looks like he was just sticking his tongue out for some reason (: while being badass && cool , teehee .
    And yep, Yuto’s just like “We’re going to do our best!” or something. Hehe.

    I’m leaving behind this super long comment because I finally have some free time and I just feel happy because it’s 07.15.09 ;D so happy for yuma w/ b.i shadow. (I still dislike him for making b.i shadow be in his shadow)

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — July 16, 2009 @ 3:06 am | Reply

    • Yeah, he looks good here! He looks good in Your Seed too!!
      I know!! I love chibi Chinen!! Kinda wish things can go back to then…
      That’s true!! He can totally pull off that look!!! hehehe
      Yep yep, Dai-chan is always a cutie!! It’s like his job that he should get paid extra for πŸ˜„
      Agreed! We all wanna see Keito smile!
      hhahahaa that is SOOO true! They ARE awesome!!
      Yeah Yabu is badass!! I mean, everyone agrees!!
      Yay for Yuto! Let’s all do out best!!!

      Yay for long comments!! I’m glad you have the free time!!
      And I’m sooo excited to get their CDs!! It feels like it’s taking forever!!!!

      Comment by amaiyume — July 16, 2009 @ 4:23 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

