Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

June 30, 2009

Monthly Member Rankings [June]

Hey! Say! JUMP Monthly Ranking 2

Again, for those unfamiliar with what I’m doing, I’ll give a little explanation. At the end of each month, I present the order of my favorite members!! It never really changes so there really won’t be anything to say but you know…whatever.

Level One: Arioka Daiki, Inoo Kei, Nakajima Yuto, Yabu Kota, Yamada Ryosuke
Level Two: Takaki Yuya and Chinen Yuri
Level Three: Yaotome Hikaru, Okamoto Keito and Morimoto Ryutaro

Yeah, this hasn’t changed since I started it way back in January so I guess comments aren’t really needed. The people at the top probably won’t fall but maybe some of the others could be brought up in Johnny’s would friggin release something for these boys already! At least Yama-chan and Chii will be in NYC Boys and I’ll be hearing of them real soon…Yabu and Hikaru have drama roles…Takaki has Gokusen…hmm…now if we can get the other five out in the spotlight then we would be all set!

Sorry I didn’t make any real comments like before but I figure it’s late and I’m kinda tired and there’s nothing I could really say that I haven’t said before…but there is a cute picture of the guys so you guys can at least enjoy that!

2 Comments »

  1. Aww, poor Ryutaro, Keito, and Hikaru. ): You’re on level three. . .well, it was obvious you were going to put them there. Since Keito and Ryutaro hardly gets attention.
    Wait, why are Takaki-kun and Chinen-kun only on level two?
    (I’m just like this because I like all ten of them equally! ^^;; hehe)

    I’m sorry I couldn’t comment on your new posts until now. I rushed through the worksheets//hw just to finally have time to comment today (: Well, it’s almost Massu-kun’s birthday!

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — July 1, 2009 @ 7:41 pm | Reply

  2. yeah, it was obvious they were gonna get there but if Johnny would just give them some attention…
    Takaki and Chinen get level two because I really really like them but I LOVE LOVE LOVE everyone on level one 🙂

    And I’m glad that you could find the time to comment!
    It makes me very happy!!
    And yay for Massu’s birthday!!! I’m very excited!

    Comment by amaiyume — July 1, 2009 @ 8:03 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

