Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

June 14, 2009

Picture Spam Volume Twenty: Nakayama Yuma With B.I. Shadow [Special Edition]

Okay it’s time for a special edition of Picture Spam!! With this new group just formed, is it any surprise that they’re our special guests of the moment? Plus I love some of these members so that makes it all the more worth it!! And let me tell you, pictures were hard to find. I planned to do it with one picture per member (magically making the usual 5) but that didn’t work so let’s just go!

B.I. Shadow New 2I think we should start off with Matsumura Hokuto, who was introduced to B.I. Shadow as the 4th member some time ago. I actually don’t remember him with the other three members together as a foursome that much but whatever. I’ve heard a lot of people say that he looks like Ryutaro and I feel like in this picture, he looks like a cross between Yamada and Ryutaro. More Ryutaro than Yamada but there are still those traces in there. He looks very sweet and innocent, even a little cool. The black and red theme suits him well because it matches his hair!! I really like the expression on his face since it’s kind of a mixture of somberness of coolness. Just looking at this picture, he really does look like Ryutaro except older and a little cuter. I also wanna say that it is so hard to find pictures of Hokuto!! I mean, it’s not like he just joined B.I. Shadow. He’s been here for a couple months now so it shouldn’t be that hard to find pictures…but it was. I actually don’t remember where I got this picture but wherever I got it from, thank you soo much!! I want more Hokuto in the future so he better get more attention and solo parts!!

And now a double shot featuring the two original members of B.I. Shadow: Nakajima Kento and Kikuchi Fuma. Even if B.I. Shadow New 1Misaki can’t be with his friends, at least these two can be here and thank god for hotness!! Kento totally looks like Domoto Koichi in this picture, which is always a good thing. His hair makes him look really good and a lot of people see him as the “hot one” of Nakayama Yuma with B.I. Shadow so that’s a lot of heat. His expression is killer and amplifies the hotness. Without a doubt, my favorite of three is Fuma!!! I love that he’s wearing a different outfit and wow, he’s really skinny! His arms are really skinny so…yeah. And yes, I LOVE his hair here. That really stands out to me! And the scarf is so fashionable! I think Fuma is really hot in this picture is complete proof for everyone else to see!! And the little pictures are so cute since they’re introducing him to their love!! The best picture is the one on the right just fot the fact that they both have their arms around Hokuto and Kento is making a kissing face. Kawaii!!! I find it funny that Fuma has his arms around Hokuto in the exact same position in the other two pictures. I prefer the one on the left just because Kento is cuter, poking Hokuto’s cheek. I hope this is in an upcoming issue of Myojo!!

Nakayama-yumaAnd now it’s time for a picture of our leader, Nakayama Yuma. I don’t think I’m the only one who thinks Yuma’s features a little bit…harsh shall we say? I’ve used the word frightening in the past but I think that they’re a little…I don’t know but they make him look like hard. I’m sure he’s a very nice person though so I tried to find the softest picture of him that I could. Although I must admit, it was surprisingly hard finding pictures of him. He was in that drama and everything…Anyway, this picture is actually cute and he looks very sweet in it. I think the harshness tends to be aruond his eyes but in this picture, his eyes look bright and happy. His eyesbrows look a little strange but whatever. I also think somehow the harshness comes from around his mouth and it doesn’t really show here. Although it does look like he’s been smiling for a while so it’s not as bright as I hoped it would be. He’s wearing my favorite color: purple!!! So that’s extra points for him from me!! Okay, I admit that I’m not happy that he’s getting so much attention compared to the rest of the group but I hope he lives up to the position he’s getting.

I know that Takahata Misaki isn’t a part of this group (much to the anger of many fans like me), I’m still going to include B.I. Shadow New 3him in this Picture Spam because in my heart, he is still a member of B.I. Shadow! And now we have a picture from one of the best dramas in the entire world! Is it me or does Fuma look really different from how he does now? I think it’s in his hair, which still looks gorgeous here by the way!! I can’t really describe how he looks here. I mean, there’s a certain word that I’m looking for but I just don’t know what it is right now. He looks good though. Kento looks different too…not that different but a little bit. He looks like he’s laughing but he’s trying to be serious, which is cute. Misaki always looks so happy on the set of Scrap Teacher, which makes it a joy to watch!! Come back to me Misaki!!

B.I. Shadow New 4More original B.I. Shadow!! I really like this picture and wish the original three were here to honor it!! Aww…look at Misaki!! He looks so happy! It really makes me wish that he was back here! That smile is seriously infectious and it makes me smile! That jacket is hot and I totally want one for myself. The whole black outfit just looks really good on him! Fuma looks really good here and really young. He looks absolutely adorable and it makes me want to give him a really big hug!! Aww, Kento is looking so cool! His outfit looks great too!!! This is such a great picture and it makes me go aww!!! Perfect addition to this volume of Picture Spam.

And because I couldn’t find any pictures of Yuugo so I had to get a video. Here’s him performing Jounetsu JUMP alongside Yamada, Chinen and Hikaru!!! I didn’t listen to the song because if it comes up on an album, I want it to be completely new for me!! So I can’t comment but I hope you all enjoy anyway…

This has been volume 20 of Picture Spam (including one video) featuring Nakayama Yuma with B.I. Shadow! I hope you’ve enjoyed this volume because I think it’s one of the better Picture Spams!

8 Comments »

  1. Oops, after typing the whole thing, I just realized this whole comment is VERY long. xD Sorry!

    Ohmigosh, you don’t know HOW happy I am you included the original B.I Shadow. In every B.I Shadow fan’s heart, I think we all consider Misaki to be part of it and still in it. Scrap Teacher is my favorite drama ever and the fact that B.I Shadow were in it made it even more special.
    Hokuto looks really different in his picture! I was expecting more cutesy-cute because I’m so used to that. However, to see a cool side is all good. And did you just say Hokuto is more cuter than Ryutaro? :0 I think they’re both equally super cute! xD
    The second picture of Fuma and Kento. . .I almost cried. I really wished Misaki was in there too, but I guess it’s almost close to impossible. But at least Fuma and Kento are still in the group, otherwise it wouldn’t be B.I Shadow at all. I can’t really see the small pictures all that good ): But they look all adorable, of course! Kento’s picture surprised me – I also did NOT expect him to look cool at all xD but he totally owns it !
    Yuma’s picture looks awkward. I agree with you – It’s like he’s been forced to smile for a super long time. I blame the photographer. [: I think Yuma is cute, just that he needs to smile more and stop getting so much attention.
    And you should watch the video – I love Passion Jump! I watched the full version a long time ago and I hated how only a few of them got solos. ): So when you watch it, remember to watch the part where Yamada puts his arm around Yuugo! It’s adorable! Yuugo looks a lot older in this video – he looks just like his age! He also looks sort of comfortable in this video – but still awkward.
    Awesome job on this picture spam! I think it’s one of your best ones, and I bet that’s really hard to do since all your picture spams are great!

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — June 14, 2009 @ 2:58 am | Reply

  2. One more thing I forgot to add: Chinen’s “yay” at the end of the video was so adorable! Totally reminds me of the cutie Chinen back in his cutie days ;D

    Want to watch the video now? Haha.

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — June 14, 2009 @ 2:59 am | Reply

  3. hhaha, I like long comments so they’re always welcome!!!
    I know what you mean!! I had to include Misaki in this Picture Spam because he’s still in all our hearts!! He deserves to be praised 🙂
    I loved Scrap Teacher and I loved the three bullies before I knew who they were!! It was destiny!!
    Agreed, it’s good to know Hokuto can pull off the cool look. I still can’t believe he’s so young…I just don’t see it XD
    Misaki should be there!! He would have looked soo good in this shoot!! I really wish he was there too 😦
    I really wanna hear Jounetsu JUMP!! I heard like one second but by accident but forced myself not to listen because I thought it was gonna be the next single…I try to avoid as many new songs from them as I can because in case they show up on a new album (…), they’ll be all new for me XD
    hahaa, thanks for the compliment!! I think this was one of the better Picture Spams too but that’s because B.I. Shadow inspired me!!

    Comment by amaiyume — June 14, 2009 @ 4:31 am | Reply

  4. Thanks for putting Misaki in…
    i mean, it still feels like it’s no BI Shadow w/o Misaki….
    i’m getting over it now…

    anyway, after seeing your picture spam, it makes me want to be buy their coming single even more….
    heheheh…

    Comment by rachville11 — June 15, 2009 @ 3:49 am | Reply

  5. He belongs!! I still wish he would come back…I’m hoping we will hear some sort of announcement on him in the future though…

    You should buy it!!!
    I ordered all 3 versions to support them (even if it was from yesasia…)

    Comment by amaiyume — June 15, 2009 @ 4:35 am | Reply

  6. wow! i miss misaki, a lot since he’s my fav! *cries*
    a lot of thanks for not forgetting him in this picspam! :]
    hokuto really looks like ryutaro in that pic!! cant believe my eyes!! totally cute! LOL..
    n yeah, our nakaken is being cool, as always! haha.. no wonder why he became the “hot” one in the group..
    about fuma, i think he became more matured! good for him.. ^__^

    but..
    idk why i didnt like this nakayama yuma.. (no offense!)
    i tried liking him many times, but i juz cant help it!
    n i prefer if its sanada yuma who went n joined bi shadow.. haha..

    still, i love all your post!
    thanks for the enjoying post!

    Comment by mira-mira — June 16, 2009 @ 12:33 pm | Reply

  7. Haahahaha!!!! Sure thing!!!
    i wouldn’t mind being broke if it’s for the Johnny’s sake!!!!!!!
    hehehehe

    Comment by rachville11 — June 16, 2009 @ 12:55 pm | Reply

  8. @mira-mira: Don’t worry about it!! Honestly, a lot of us are thinking the same thing. I’m not much of a fan of Yuma at this point but I think he’s slowly growing on me so…maybe he’ll grow on you? I think I’ll like him more once everyone gets fair attention.

    @rachville11: haha I’m sure Johnny would love to hear you say that!! I feel the same way!!

    Comment by amaiyume — June 16, 2009 @ 4:26 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

