Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

June 13, 2009

Picture Spam Volume Nineteen: Nakajima Yuto

Filed under: Nakajima Yuto,Picture Spam — amaiyume @ 12:01 am
Tags:

All right everyone, it’s been a fun week of Picture Spam and I hope you all are enjoying it as much as I am. I just featured Yuto a few issues ago but I found so many good pictures that I had to feature him again!! So here we are at Volume 19 with Nakajima Yuto.

Yuto6Now I’m not sure where this picture of Yuto comes from but from the outfit, my guess would be their debut concert. I mean, it’s gotta be from some concert, right? It might actually be in the accompanying booklet but I’m too lazy to check. I really like the lighting of the picture just because it makes the atmosphere look so sweet and angelic, which totally fits Yuto because he is such a sweetheart. Well, my eyes might be playing tricks on me because his right arm looks both strangely skinny and strangely muscular. I’m not really sure which because the angle is so weird. I don’t think there’s ever been a time when I didn’t like Yuto’s hair and it’s no different because I love it here. He definitely should not be changing it any time soon because it suits him so well!! I also like the color combination of red and white. The white kind of adds to the whole angelic feel of the picture, don’t you think? And the expression on his face makes me think he’s saying something to the effect of “Everyone! Are you ready to have fun?!” I don’t think he is singing but rather saying something to hype the crowd. And I also like the little sign with his name since the colors just jump at you. It was a good idea to have the green with white because red and green contrast nicely. Yuto’s ready so are you all ready for more Picture Spam?!

Awww! If this isn’t adorable, then I don’t what is. Yuto looks so young here so I’m guessing it’s from sometime in the Yuto7past rather than closer to today (LOL, good grammar…). Before I talk about Yuto, my guess as to who is behind is Kei…I can’t exactly explain why but I have this strong feeling that it’s him. If anybody knows who it actually is, I would love to know! Okay, like I was saying, Yuto looks like the definition of adorable. He just looks like a free little kid who’s having fun playing with his friends and that’s what makes this picture so loveable. His smile…one of the best smiles ever!! You can tell that he’s actually smiling with his heart!! Aww, I wanna give him a hug now! I actually really like the jacket he’s wearing because it’s so colorful and fun, matching the atmosphere of the picture perfectly. I also must say that his pose adds to the cuteness of the picture since it’s all “Ganbatte! Tanoshimashou!” (I’ll do my best! Let’s have fun!). His jeans look great even though somehow (I think it’s the pose) he looks really short. Not the best shoes…have you guys noticed that Hey! Say! JUMP tends to have some really strange shoes sometimes…someone needs to get them a new…shoe stylist LOL. Nonetheless, this picture is amazing and Yuto is looking as good as ever!

Yuto8Now this picture looks very familiar but I don’t remember from where. But the picture I’m thinking of is Chinen…and I feel like I’ve used the picture on my blog…well whatever. I think this picture is a combination of cuteness and coolness. Of course the pink and the lightness of the background really brings the kawaiiness to the forefront but look at his expression. Don’t you think that there is something calling in his eyes? It’s like he’s trying to tempt you to come forward and if you’re anything like me, that is an invitation that you will gladly accept…moving on…I have a shirt like the one Yuto is wearing!! I mean, it’s not that common and mine doesn’t have a pink stripe but it does have a blue one! We are soo connected!! I love how his hair looks kind of dis-shuffled around the bangs area because it adds to the kakkoi-ness of the picture. It’s true, Yuto can be very kakkoi in case you didn’t know. I’m not really sure what he’s eating…it kind of looks like one of those plastic balls that they have for kids to play in and that doesn’t look real so I’m guessing that’s what it is. It’s possible too since they have had photoshoots with those balls…

All right everyone, when you look at the picture at the right, don’t you just see Yamada? I mean, it’s obviously Yuto Yuto9but he’s definitely giving a Yamada look (more proof that they are bestest friends forever!!). Actually, lately Yuto seems to be very close with Keito and I think that’s cute. Like when there are makings of for PVs, Keito always seems to be quiet and I’ve noticed that Yuto has been quieter too (particularly in the Mayonaka no Shadow Boy PV). That makes me really sad because he’s so bright and funny and it was cute when he was all smiles. I hope the next time that there’s a making of (WHENEVER WE GET A NEW CD FROM THEM…), Yuto will be all sweet and happy!! Yeah…back to Picture Spam. Last picture I said that Yuto could be kakkoi and this picture is proof. I think a lot of it rests in the eyes / eyebrows. I can’t really explain it but they just make him look really cool. But somehow, there’s still the element of cuteness that stands out to me so he’s definitely able to nail both elements at the same time! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the outfit since the yellow matches his bright personality so well!! I totally want one for myself! Wow…it’s not until just now that I noticed that he’s holding a toy gun! In that case, it’s like he’s asking “Well…should I shot you?” I wish I could read what’s on his shirt but I bet the first word is “music.” Anyway, I really like this picture of Yuto and I hope you all enjoy it as well!

Yuto10And sadly, we come to the end of this volume of Picture Spam. With the last Yuto Picture Spam a few days ago, I ended with my favorite picture of the bunch and I think I’m going to do so again now (although the 2nd picture definitely is the running too). If I remember correctly, this is from the Summary Pamphlet (I mean it says Summary on his shirt so we know it has something to do with Summary). That barbell looks so fake but it’s funny! It kind of looks like huge candy or something…yeah. I think the reason that I like this picture so much is that it makes me daydream about going to the beach with Yuto. That would be a fantasy come true!! He looks surprisingly tan here and I find it slightly amusing that one of his feet is coming out of the sandal (I don’t know why). I really wanna be with Yuto on the beach right now…maybe I’ll save that for a fanfiction!

Well I hope everyone has enjoyed this week of Picture Spam since it’s sadly coming to an end. I know I featured Yuto twice in the same week but he’s one of one of my favorite members so is it really any surprise? But don’t worry, other members will get their time to shine too!! I know this might come as a surprise but I actually have a game plan for the next two weeks! Tomorrow there should be three posts, one of which being the special edition of Picture Spam so look forward to that! The next two weeks will have a different format but more information will come in due time! I just wanted to take a little moment and thank you all for reading!! When this blog first started, I wasn’t sure that it would get any readers but it’s doing pretty well if I do say so myself. Especially considering there hasn’t been much Hey! Say! JUMP news…in case you weren’t aware, the last time Hey! Say! JUMP released a single was in September…it will almost be a year since they’ve released…

6 Comments »

  1. Yuto again ?! xD Well, can’t say I blame you ;D
    Whoa, there is definitely some Yamada in that fourth picture of Yuto! It’s the hair and the expression xD
    I’m glad you included a picture of him being cute and smiley – of course I’m talking about the second picture! That’s my favorite Yuto – hyper and smiling.
    But about the third picture, couldn’t they have used something real? Like an apple? Even though Yuto actually manages to make it look real, it’s distracting and annoying. -.-;; but still, yay! more yuto !! 😀

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — June 14, 2009 @ 2:31 am | Reply

  2. hhaha, yeah Yuto!!
    I don’t remember where I got the pictures from but there were a lot of good Yuto ones so 😄
    hahaha, I love all the Yutos!!! I feel like I haven’t seen smily Yuto in a while…although he is pretty smily in Scrap Teacher. I still have to watch episode 8 so I’m sure that will make me happy 🙂
    LOL, I know what you mean! An apple would have been perfect!!! hehehe

    Comment by amaiyume — June 14, 2009 @ 4:40 am | Reply

  3. yuto!!!……yuto!!!!!!……yuto!!!!!!……..
    umm…..do you have a picture of him when he got injured…
    i think his left foot was the one injured…..

    by the way,nice work especially when it comes to yuto…..

    Comment by Alex Rodriguez — June 24, 2009 @ 12:15 pm | Reply

  4. Sorry, I don’t a have a photo of him injured. I haven’t seen anything but if I do, I will post 🙂
    Thanks for the comment!

    Comment by amaiyume — June 24, 2009 @ 8:03 pm | Reply

  5. ummm………..did u already discover who’s that guy behind yuto…..in the second picture………….?

    teehee……..just asking…….

    Comment by alex — July 26, 2009 @ 10:46 am | Reply

    • LOL, I haven’t figured it out!
      Do you know who it is?? 😄

      Comment by amaiyume — July 26, 2009 @ 11:10 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

