Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

June 9, 2009

Picture Spam Volume Fifteen: Nakajima Yuto

Filed under: Nakajima Yuto,Picture Spam — amaiyume @ 12:17 am
Tags:

I hope you’re all ready for the next volume of Picture Spam because I know I am!!! Yuto-kun is one of my fav members and it’s time to celebrate his epicness!! Let’s go! Credits to just_mine23 at Livejournal for the providing of pictures!!

Yuto1I remember this picture from somewhere but I just can’t think of where I know it from. Anyway, Yuto just looks so badass in this picture, it’s ridiculous. Just look at that cool look in his eyes and tell me that it doesn’t just melt you. As usual, his hair is looking awesome and suits his face very well. And his lips really stick out to me here. Don’t you just want to kiss them all over?…I know I do. Moving on…I know we can’t see the entire outfit but from what I can see, it looks awesome. I particularly like the shirt just because it’s so colorful and eye-grabbing. It really suits the beautiful sky blue background so everything is tied together. And the dark blue jacket works on the badass side of things. I think it looks really cool and I wish I could see what the pants look like to see the everything together. It would probably make the picture look even better. So here’s our first picture of Picture Spam and a pretty one to start off with if I do say so myself.

Okay…I have the magazine that this picture is from but I don’t know where it’s from. Judging from the font though, it’s Yuto2gotta be Myojo. Basically, there are five members of this band and I can’t exactly remember who is in it…Kei-chan…Yabu, Keito…Hikaru? Well whatever, everyone in the picture looks really cool. That part I remember clearly. Moving onto Yuto, he looks badass again!! When I think drums, I wouldn’t have thought about those tiny little things but even Yuto can make them look cool. He really knows how to work his face in these kind of pictures so that he has that cool edge down pat. Once again, his lips stand out too and I’m not really sure if it’s in a hot way or just a normal way. There’s kind of a duality although they definitely look full.  I love the shirt and I wish I could make out what it’s saying…I think “…that runs…” is in there but I don’t have the best eyes. The jacket is very casual and the shoes look great too. I’m not much of a fan of the pants but they’re okay. So enjoy the badassness of Yuto in this picture because he is really working that camera! Has someone been taking lessons from Kei-chan (who like nails every single shot that he’s asked to do…yay Kei!)?

Yuto3And now, here’s a picture that I GREATLY approve of. If there is one thing that we should have learned from Johnny’s by now, it’s that Johnny’s boys + suits = winning combination (NEWS’ Taiyou no Namida PV anyone?). This picture is no exception because Yuto is looking DAMN HOT in that suit. Black and white definitely suits him (hahaha, lame pun). The combination of the suit and that cool look on his face that is very inviting makes me want to rip off the suit and do…things. Lately, I don’t know what it is but I’m finding ties particularly attractive. And the tie provides that little addition of color that actually stands out more than you would think. Unfortunately, I don’t know where this photo is from. It doesn’t have any text like his name or anything, which makes me think it’s not from a magazine…but then again, someone could have cropped the picture so that it was just Yuto. Either way, the picture is hot and I hope all the Yuto fangirls / fanboys can appreciate the hotness that Yuto brings to us!

In case you didn’t all know, I LOVE Scrap Teacher. Sensei wa Erai! was awesome too but Yuto4Scrap Teacher is my fav. Now I liked Yuto before watching it but I think the combination of Sensei wa Erai! and Scrap Teacher was probably responsible for me REALLY loving Yuto like I do now. Scrap Teacher was also responsible for letting me see Yuto as hot…seriously, he looked fantastic in that drama. I mean, just look at the screencap on the right. He’s got that intense look in his eyes that could melt anyone to a pile on the floor. As always, his hair looks awesome and the school uniforms were so hot…I think I just have a particular liking for Japanese school uniforms…anyway…He’s sitting in front of a window and the lighting is perfect. Just look at his lips and be amazed at the impressivenesss that is Yuto.

Yuto5And sadly, we’re coming to end of Picture Spam and it’s only appropriate that we finish with hotness. I mean, this is Yuto we’re talking about. It must be a concert performance but I don’t know what one. However…I REALLY REALLY do want to know so if any one of you readers know, could you please leave a comment?!!! Pretty please with sugar on top! I will love you forever!! It’s such a rare occassion when Yuto is shirtless (or we can see his chest) so we must celebrate it! I love the intense look on his face since it shows he’s really into whatever song they are singing. I can tell from the picture that he’s on a roll and is giving some great vocals. Oh boy…this picture is going make me like pass out…so I’m just gonna have to end Picture Spam right here!

Well I hope you all enjoyed this volume of Picture Spam because I definitely did. Let’s give another HUGE thanks to just_mine23 for providing such amazing pictures. Without a doubt, this is one of my favorite volumes of Picture Spam and I hope it’s one of yours too!!

4 Comments »

  1. Lol, the picture of Yuto in a suit is from February Popolo. I have that one.

    And the last one is from the Hey! Say! 7 concert a little while ago.

    Comment by Rory — June 9, 2009 @ 3:11 am | Reply

  2. Thanks for the comment!!
    Maybe the last one was when Hey! Say! 7 sung “Suriru”…I wish they released a DVD of that or something so I could see the performance 😦

    Comment by amaiyume — June 9, 2009 @ 4:04 am | Reply

  3. Wow. o.o Thanks to your pic spam, I officially think Yuto is hot.
    Although this pic spam might be my one of my FAVORITES now, I wish you added a picture of him smiling (: His smile is so cutee~~!! ❤

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — June 9, 2009 @ 4:59 am | Reply

  4. Yess!!! The power of Pic Spam!!!!
    Yuto is hot and I think a lot of people overlook that with Yamada and various members of Hey! Say! BEST so it’s good to spread the Yuto love 🙂

    Yeah, a pic of him smiling would have been nice. Actually, I didn’t really think about it but there will be many more opportunities for that so don’t worry 🙂

    Comment by amaiyume — June 9, 2009 @ 5:26 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

