Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

June 8, 2009

Picture Spam Volume Fourteen: Okamoto Keito

Filed under: Okamoto Keito,Picture Spam — amaiyume @ 10:52 am
Tags:

Well welcome to the next volume of Picture Spam!! I just saved a lot of pictures saved up on my computer so I’m totally prepared for many volumes of Picture Spam! I think that every 10th issue will be a special edition (like the 10th was B.I. Shadow) and I have an idea for the 20th. Anyway, let’s move onto volume fourteen starring Okamoto Keito!

Keito1And our first picture has Keito looking his best. He looks like such a model so I think it’s a great way to start things up. I love the white light in the background just because it adds to the atmosphere so well. And the expression on Keito’s face really shines through. He’s kida givig a smile but he’s also kinda not which makes the picture have a mysterious atmosphere to it. I’m sure you have all heard the expression “the clothes make the man.” Well I think that’s how it goes even though it seems kinda off to me. Nonetheless, these clothes are friggin awesome. I love the coat that is kind of like a doctor and the tie really compliments the outfit. And the shirt really suits his look. The moment I saw the picture, I knew that I had to include it in this picture spam!! I think it’s a really good way to start things off, don’t you think?

Get ready for more model style with our second picture! If you think he looked Keito2like a model in the first picture then get ready to be blown away by the second one. The lighting is absolutely gorgeous here and it really makes him look like an angel or something. It’s that magical glow combined with his expression that just makes this such a fantastic picture. He looks like he’s lost in a thought for the future as if he is thinking about how the future is going to be. Is he going to be okay? Sorry…I’m getting a little off-track but this picture just seems to have a story behind it, ya know what I mean? It’s from the same photoshoot as before so I’m still loving the clothes and because of his proximity to the white light behind him, they stand out evne more. I didn’t notice the black dots that decorate the white jacket and although it looks simple, it actually looks really good. I totally want a jacket like that…Hey! Say! JUMP should hook me up with their stylist…for the good stuff anyway.

Keito3Now we move onto picture number three, which goes back someways…well I don’t know that for sure but judging from his look, I really think it’s from the past rather than near now. I’m loving the hair and like how full it looks. It has the quality of looking slightly wild while still looking completely tame, you guys know what I mean? Anyway, he’s giving such an intense stare that it will make its way right into your soul. And he’s wearing a suit! Well at least it looks like a suit and I’m sure all you Keito fangirls / fanboys will appreciate that. He just looks really good in ties. I don’t know if you guys have noticed this but it’s totally true! Just look around and you’ll see! And I can’t forget kawaii Keito in his blue pajamas. I prefer the bottom picture just because it looks cuter and…I dunno, I just like it. I was very tempted to make a crack about big feet and what’s associated with that but I think I will stop here before I go too far…I’ll just save those kind of thoughts for the fanfiction!

I’m sure you all remember this photo from way back when. It was in that issue Keito4of Popolo. I believe it was August 2008…I’m pretty sure. I actually have this issue so I should know for sure but I don’t. Anyway, Keito looks really good in this picture and that is just something that cannot be denied. Truthfully, his eyes look a little glazed but his mouth completely makes up for it. His lips look really really good here…if someone just stared at them for a little bit, I wouldn’t be surprised at all. They’re just so inviting and that is an invitation I’m sure all the fangirls / fanboys would be willing to accept. As usual, his hair is looking incredible. It looks like there’s highlights, doesn’t it?! Of course, that could be my eyes playing tricks on me but I don’t think so. Now aren’t we all sad that the picture cut right there. I’ve been a Hey! Say! JUMP fan for about a year now and you wouldn’t believe how many times I’ve heard about Keito’s body being the best in the group. He’s one of the younger ones but has abs like he’s one of the older ones. Although some of the others do have quite nice bodies, I mostly hear about Keito’s so it’s pretty disappointing that there’s no more of the shot. Don’t worry though, there’s another picture with a full body shot!

Keito5Now I saw this picture and knew that it had to be our final shot. Just talking about seeing a little more of Keito makes this the perfect follow-up shot. I’ve seen quite a few searches for “Okamoto Keito shirtless” for finding my blog and although he’s not completely shirtless, I think this will win you fangirls / fanboys over. You gotta admit that is nice…but he also looks so cute and happy here so it’s a good balance! I love that he’s jumping on a trampoline just because it looks so random! And I also like how the blue of his underwear matches the blue of his shirt. Someone was planning!

Sorry that this volume of Picture Spam is coming late!!! But Hey! Say! JUMP isn’t doing anything (except Yamada and Chinen who will be part of NYC Boys…) so expect some more volumes this week! I have the pictures ready to go so all I need to do is type them up.

I hope you all enjoyed this volume of Picture Spam!!

2 Comments »

  1. Yay, Keito-kun! I’m glad he looks comfortable in all of the pictures you picked (:

    I wish I can comment on your pic spams a lot more, but I stare at the pictures so much, I can’t really form words. (Ah, I’m so weird !) Even while I’m reading all the awesome descriptions you write, I just HAVE to keep looking at the pictures!! (The power of cute idols is amazing)

    I bet I’m the only one who’s glad the fourth picture is cut off~ ;] but I think I’ve seen that picture with the whole bodyy ~ o.o;; I’ll look for it and send it to you if I find it 😀

    One more thing I just HAVE to add: Man, I never noticed how pink his lips were. . .xD ohkay. I’m done . [ ahem ]

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — June 9, 2009 @ 4:55 am | Reply

  2. hahaha, I know exactly what you mean!! It’s hard for me to focus sometimes when I’m writing these Pic Spams XD

    I have the magazine that the 4th picture is from and I was so surprised to see pics like that in there. I still wish they did full body shots of those shots. Although there is another full body shot with all 10 members together 🙂

    haha, yay for pink lips!! Very kissable XD

    Comment by amaiyume — June 9, 2009 @ 5:24 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

