Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

June 2, 2009

Picture Spam Volume Thirteen: Inoo Kei

Filed under: Inoo Kei,Picture Spam — amaiyume @ 9:37 am
Tags:

Okay, this is a little late but better late than never, right? We’re at volume thirteen of Picture Spam and our feature is…Inoo Kei!!! Kei-chan is awesome so it’s only proper to celebrate him!!

KeiI’m not sure where this first picture comes from but I really wish I had it! From the style of the picture and his look in it, I would have guessed it was part of the group’s new school calendar but I don’t think it was in there…Anyway, his hair is looking awesome here as always (and as always, I love the color). What really makes this picture worth noting is his face, which has a cool face and it even looks kinda sexy? Don’t guy guys think? I love his outfit because it looks very stylish and cool! Having the red vest is a nice touch while the black and white shirt really catches my eye. I can’t see what he is doing but it looks really cool with the white stairs. Wow, I really wish I had this picture or at least that I could see the rest of a photoshoot with the rest of the members. But Kei-chan looks awesome here so everyone should take a nice little break and look at the cutie!!

Moving onto the second picture, we turn our attention to Kei’s cute side. It’s always enjoyable to see him bring out his Kei2kawaii side so let’s let it sink in! Okay, I’m going to admit that I’m not much of a fan of his hair…it’s just not really doing it for me. It’s not too bad btu the bangs just…I can’t really pinpoint what exactly isn’t working but there’s something. His smile though is really cute and it makes the picture stand out. He’s also smiling with his eyes so he really ties everything together. I really like the combination of the pink background and the white sweater. It’s Valentines colors and if you’re anything like  me, you wouldn’t think twice about wanting to spend time with Kei on Valentine’s Day. Yay for kawaiiness and Kei bringing it to us!

Kei3So I’ve definitely used this picture (the full picture with Keito as well) before but it wasn’t for a Picture Spam so it’s the perfect opportunity. He looks very handsome in the white shirt and his smile is like the definition of ultra cute. I love how he put a yellow flower in his mouth. It just amplifies the cuteness of the picture by like a factor of 1000. Plus it matches the color of the background so that’s great!! And always, his hair looks great. Go Kei-chan!

Well in my time zone, it’s late at night (like a little after 2:00 A.M.) so it’s time to lay down Kei4with Kei. Now there are many little comments I can make about sleeping and Kei but I won’t…at this moment anyway. He looks so peaceful and it actually looks like he might actually be sleeping in the picture (even though I’m sure that he’s just closing his eyes). However that’s a real skill to have and it shows just how photogenic he is. I love how his clothes are dark and black while the pillow is light and cute. The contrast is eye-catching, isn’t it? My only problem with the picture is his hair…it’s just not working for me. I’d rather him have his usual style. Otherwise though, it’s a perfect picture! Now don’t you all want to just fall asleep with Kei-chan? I know I do!

Kei5And we’re at the end of our picture spam and let’s finish it with more cuteness. What an interesting combination of the suit, which makes him look very professional and the lollipops, which have a childlike innocence to them. I love that look in his eyes that just draws you on. I’m sure you all know what I mean. Now looking at them a little more closely, is it me or does lollipops look really strange. Like…they don’t look real but I don’t really know why they wouldn’t use real ones. Either way, it’s a good picture and a nice way to end this volume of Picture Spam!

I’m sorry everyone that this was kind of a sloppy Picture Spam. It’s kinda late and I’m kinda iffy right now but the next one will be better! I promise! In fact, I already know who the subject is going to be!!

By the way, in case you all weren’t aware, Tegomasu will be releasing a new single and new album! They will be on June 8th and June 15th respectively so I hope you all pick up a copy! I’ve preordered both versions of the album and the limited version of the single!

4 Comments »

  1. Ohmigosh ~~ Kei-kun is so cute~~! Is it me, or has he NEVER had a bad picture, EVER? Cause I’m pretty sure it’s true! He should be a part-time model ;D (more pictures to drool over – ahem . just kidding) The third picture is my favorite (: As you said, the yellow flower just makes him look cuter!

    I don’t think this is a sloppy Picture Spam at all. o.o You always do a great job ~~ (and yes, the lollipops do look fake)

    and yay for tegomass ! (:

    Comment by aliceeinwonderland — June 3, 2009 @ 3:41 am | Reply

  2. Kei-kun is always cute!!!
    even when he’s still in JJ Express…
    awww… i always liked his smile….

    Comment by rachville11 — June 4, 2009 @ 9:11 am | Reply

  3. @aliceeinwonderland: hahaha, he could definitely be a model!!! he just knows how to work that camera so he always looks good. Even when the pics are just “okay” I can’t think of a “bad” one. And yes, the flower only brings out his cuteness even more!!

    haha, thanks! I think I can do better so hopefully the next one will be better 🙂
    And three cheers for Tegomasu!!!

    @rachville: His smile is soooo awesome!! Definitely one of best features!

    Comment by amaiyume — June 4, 2009 @ 10:21 am | Reply

  4. WOW!! *.* INOOO-KUN reallly in love with you more more an more LOL HE IS DAMN KAWAIIIII

    Comment by Miu — June 9, 2009 @ 9:01 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

