Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

May 21, 2009

OMG Hey! Say! JUMP Do SOMETHING!!!

Filed under: Hey! Say! JUMP — amaiyume @ 1:34 am
Tags:

Yabu-san

I don’t know about you all but it’s been sooooo long since the last Hey! Say! JUMP single and I’m getting really really mad. Seriously, they’ve been doing pretty good sales-wise…I mean they outsold a lot of the other debuted groups (okay not including Arashi who have crazy sales and KAT-TUN…but yeah…). The only thing that I can think is holding things up is school. I know Kei, Yamada, Yuto and Chinen all have school and maybe Keito and Ryutaro too? Nonetheless, I know they’ve recorded a bunch of songs (I mean Jounetsu JUMP, Yuuki 100&, Memories, etc.) so why aren’t they releasing anything?

THIS IS BULLCRAP JOHNNY!!! RELEASE SOMETHING NOW. I demand something by July 23 (exactly a year after Your Seed / Bouken Rider) or I’m gonna be pissed. Preferrably release it a week before / after Kuu’s new single so that I can preorder everything at the same time. AND RELEASE AN ALBUM ALREADY!!! OMG, this is getting ridiculous.

WHAT IS THIS CRAP?! DON’T BE SUCH A HO JOHNNY!!!

Maybe we need a new drama so Hey! Say! JUMP can sing the theme song…Kei and Daiki drama PLEASE!!! I guess mostly Kei since he gets like nothing…but I would Daiki to be with him cause that would be cute!

1 Comment »

  1. I think that too!
    I want new single or album of them NOW!
    Johnny always make us mad ne.

    Comment by nugzkk — May 21, 2009 @ 6:49 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

