Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

February 28, 2009

Monthly Member Rankings [February]

hsjfeb

All right everyone, we’re at the end of February so now it’s time for the Monthly Member Rankings. Honestly, not much has happened in the world of Hey! Say! JUMP so this is probably going to be a little sloppy since there won’t be much to say. And who’s fault is that? I expect March to be more active. Or at least give us a single announcement.

Level One: Yabu Kota, Nakajima Yuto, Arioka Daiki, Inoo Kei, Yamada Ryosuke

Okay, there the exact same people as the same time. Well I wrote them up in a slightly different order, which doesn’t really mean much. As you can see from the last post though Yabu did get Member Of The Month so that’s why his name is first. Last month, I was a little hesitant to put Yamada in Level One but I was more sure this time around so that’s good. Wow, I can’t really say anything else since last time because nothing has really happened and I haven’t really watched anything that I hadn’t seen before so…I guess this is going to be end up being a pretty short write-up.

Level Two: Takaki Yuya, Chinen Yuri

Yep, the same two boys at Level Two. But I was very close to placing Takaki in Level One. Like I was tip-toeing on the line between the two. Eventually I had to place him the 2nd Level because I wasn’t 100% sure but perhaps he’ll be up there in March.

Level Three: Morimoto Ryutaro, Okamoto Keito, Yaotome Hikaru

I guess I have nothing to say here either that I haven’t already said (lol).

Okay, I know this Member Ranking fell a little flat compared to last time so I hope Hey! Say! JUMP does something next month for me to base my rankings on…Well they’re releasing their calendar so I guess that will have some bearing. Sorry everyone!

Hey! Say! JUMP release something…

2 Comments »

  1. Oh, I’m glad Yabu-san is keeping his 1st place! (*_*)

    Let’s see what you will think about Takaki after Gokusen special XD

    And their spring tour begins in the end of March too, ne? So there will be some news. (^_^)

    Comment by Anis — February 28, 2009 @ 12:19 pm | Reply

  2. Yay Yabu!!!
    And yeah, Takaki is getting soooo close to Level One! Perhaps he will make it there for March 🙂
    At this point, anything new is welcomed. Maybe we’ll get a new DVD release and that would be great! But I still want an album…

    Comment by amaiyume — February 28, 2009 @ 12:26 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

