Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

February 16, 2009

Love Love Love B.I. Shadow

Filed under: B.I. Shadow — amaiyume @ 9:37 am
Tags: , , ,

bi-shadow

Now I’ll admit that I don’t really know much about the Johnny Juniors. Any knowledge I have of Juniors is Shintaro Morimoto and pictures of the rest of them in the usual magazines. Luckily though I’ve found love for a recently formed Junior group without even knowing they were a part of Johnny’s: B.I. Shadow.

B.I. Shadow is comprised of Nakajima Kento (14), Takahata Misaki (15) and Kikiuchi Fuma (13). These three appeared as the “bullies” in the amazing series Scrap Teacher featuring Yuto, Yamada, Daiki and Chinen. So apparently, they were announced as a new Junior group in November 2008 so I didn’t miss too much time. They just got assembled so I don’t think I’ll be seeing them in a group any time soon but I would love if they would just form a trio and start releasing some stuff. Seriously, I would be their number 1 fanboy so that’s something to keep in mind Johnny’s.

So let’s start with Nakajima Kento, who kinda reminds me of Chinen Yuri. Not facially or anything, it’s just the hair. I think of him as the cuter one rather than like a really hot guy. He was born in Tokyo on March 13, 1994 (holy crap, I can’t believe how young these guys are because they certainly don’t look it). His best school subjects are English and Music while his weakest are Mathematics and Science. His hobbies include playing the piano and reading books. Although he is somewhat impatient, he never gives up (which is a very admirable characteristic). The reason that he applied for Johnny’s in the first place was because he watched Hey! Say! JUMP’s Spring Concert and was impressed (which makes sense as his admired senpai is Yamada Ryosuke, as well as Akanashi Jin). He played Minobe Kento in Scrap Teacher and he didn’t get as big a role as I would have hoped (from what I’ve seen anyway) so hopefully he’ll have even bigger and better opportunities in the future!

Takahata Misaki is the one that I remember the most because of Scrap Teacher. He played Sawatari Misaki and because of the episode centered around him, I’ve come to love him. He’s also really hot and he’s a good actor! If you haven’t seen his episode (episode 7), then you really should give it a look! Misaki was born on August 07, 1993 in Kanagawa. His strongest subjects are Geography and Sports while his weakest subjects are Mathematics and English. He’s actually appeared in a quite a few T.V. shows and lives (granted, ones I’ve never heard of excluding the ever popular DREAM BOY). His admired senpai is Imai Tsubasa. I really enjoyed him in Scrap Teacher and hope I’ll be seeing a lot more of him in the future!

Finally we have Kikuchi Fuma. Now I don’t know him very well so basically as of now, he’s the “hot one.” I mean they’re all attractive but he’s the hottest one so that’s how I’ll remember him until I get to know him better. Anyway, he was born on March 07, 1995 in Tokyo (oh wow, he’s only 13!!! Seriously????? Well he’s about to turn 14 in like a month). His strongest point is that he always does his best even if he is somewhat dependent on others for support. His interests include walking and playing sports. His favorite foods are meat and puchinmato. His admired senpai are Yabu Kota, Tackey & Tsubasa and Yuta Uekasa (lol, who?). His role in Scrap Teacher was Kusumoto Fuma and again, I hope he gets more opportunities to show off what he can do because he did quite a good job in that drama.

So I know it’s off topic and I have Picture Spam Volumes to get done but I just had to make this post because B.I. Shadow is amazing!!! They’re hot and they can sing! Here’s the proof in the pudding!

So they performed their own song as well as Mayonaka no Shadow Boy (great song choice BTW). torn is a pretty good song so I definitely wouldn’t mind seeing that on a release sometime soon. Other Juniors appeared too for the second song and I also liked that one and it was nice to hear Shintaro sing. The performance of Mayonaka no Shadow Boy was pretty good I must say and I think they did Hey! Say! JUMP proud. Okay, so the “shadow” line wasn’t as good as Yamada’s or Yuto’s. Chinen’s line was done really well though so that’s a nice surprise. Anyway, B.I. Shadow is awesome and you should all check them out if you haven’t so already!!!

3 Comments »

  1. gawd I love NAKAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN!!!!
    his smile never fails to make me awwwww~
    oh and fuma also reminds me of chii~

    Comment by jomskie — February 19, 2009 @ 12:41 am | Reply

  2. I agree about Fuma. He really does remind me of Chinen 🙂
    But I love all of them…I know Misaki the most from Scrap Teacher but Kento is just plain hot XD

    Comment by amaiyume — February 19, 2009 @ 1:46 am | Reply

  3. i really liked them when i first saw them, then i saw this tag under their name: johnny’s jr, and i thought *ahh, figures~* ^0^ i like yuuta too~!

    Comment by loveyamachan — March 4, 2009 @ 12:54 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

