Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

February 15, 2009

Gomen! Picture Spam Volumes Are Coming!!!

Filed under: Morimoto Ryutaro — amaiyume @ 7:24 am
Tags:

ryutaro1

A message brought to you by Ryutaro Morimoto!! I’m sorry I’ve been so lazy with my Picture Spams!! Today I spent my time writing a bunch of reviews over at Amai Wana and sleeping (lol). So I’m sorry I didn’t get those volumes done today! Tomorrow I’ll be gone from the house for a while and when I come back, I’ll definitely be sleeping for quite some time so…I have Monday off though so hopefully I’ll get those two volumes done soon. Sorry again guys!

And Hey! Say! JUMP, annonunce something so that I actually have something to write about (lol). I do have an off-topic post which I shall be making soon so look forward to that!!

Thanks to all my loyal readers and I hope to be delivering more soon!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

