Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

February 9, 2009

Yama-chan Says Hi…We All Await Something New…

Filed under: Yamada Ryosuke — amaiyume @ 12:03 am
Tags:

newpic

Well this is just a little post to let you know that I’m not dead. I’m sorry about missing the next volume of Picture Spam yesterday but I had a lot of homework and had to write a review for TRICK on Amai Wana. So anyway, I just wanted to apologize for that and try to deliver two Picture Spam volumes next week. I’m thinking one will be one Saturday and the other on Sunday but I’ll have to see. I definitely underestimated the amount of time it would take to do this and homework and sadly homework comes first…

So yeah, Yamada says hi. He’s happy to see you all are still visiting the blog (lol). In other news, I’m still waiting for you to announce something for Hey! Say! JUMP Johnny’s…Arashi already has a new song out and they haven’t released their new single…KAT-TUN already has 2 singles lined up…I’m soooo waiting…but I did just pick up Myojo February 2009 and it came with a little case for all 8 of the boys’ singles so yay! It’s a perfect fit!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

