Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

January 2, 2009

Picture Time! – Yabu Kota, Takaki Yuya and Inoo Kei

Filed under: Inoo Kei,Takaki Yuya,Yabu Kota — amaiyume @ 3:54 am
Tags: , ,

It’s time for part one of our picture special!!! Today we will be featuring three boys from Hey! Say! BEST: Yabu Kota, Takaki Yuya and Inoo Kei!! We’ll be going in that order so let’s get started!

yabuglasses1Yabu Kota has always been one of my favorite members and let’s be honest, he’s always looked hot. OMG, where is this picture from? It’s actually kinda funny because he looks like an old man. I don’t mean that in a mean way but his smile is just really funny. And not an ugly old man but a cute old man. Judging from the outfits I can see (Yuto in the back there), this has something to do with Mayonaka no Shadow Boy (maybe like the photoshoot for the covers or something). Anyway, I really like this picture of Yabu because it shows off his fun personality. I don’t think those glasses are actually his and he’s just playing around. I really love his hair here and thinks it suits him quite well. Of course the all black looks great on him and he looks very hot here, even if he does kinda look like an old man. And what is Yuto holding in the background? It looks like a giant mug or something!

Admittedly, I’ve never thought of Takaki Yuya as one of the hotter members of Hey! Say! JUMP but that doesn’t mean takakipuppyhe can’t take a good picture. Just take a look to the picture at the right. Doesn’t it make you want to give him a big hug? Everything about the picture is absolutely kawaii!! The dog looks like so cute and it looks like he’s smiling! Anyway, moving onto Takaki. Is it me or does his hair look a little bit like Yamapi’s hair? And also a little like one of the guys of KAT-TUN but I don’t know them well enough to tell you which one it is. Whoever it is, I really like the hair on him, color and style, everything. And look at his smile!! It has a sort of innocence to it that works with the overall style of the picture. I know we can’t see his whole outfit but the whole color scheme seems like it really works with him. I just have to bring it up because it’s too adorable not too. Look at the little picture in the bottom left with Takaki kissing the puppy!! Awww!!!! Kawaii, ne? I will definitely say that he has gotten much more attractive over time and this picture is one of the many examples that shows the public just how true that statement is. I’m glad he’s getting attention (i.e. leading lines in Your Seed alongside Yama-Yama as well as having a solo section in Mayonaka no Shadow Boy) and want to see him grow as a person and still see that attractive face of course!

keichiiFinally we come to Inoo Kei. Okay, so the picture has Chinen in it too but the reason that I picked this picture was because of Kei so whatever. We all know that Chinen is usually the one who sits on people’s laps or grabs onto people so I found this picture interesting since Kei is the one grabbing onto Chinen. I think this picture was taken around the time that the group debuted like during Ultra Music Power promotion time. Chinen is kinda smiling but it’s more like a smirk or something, which Kei’s face even more adorable. His smile is so cute and it’s like he’s not letting go of Chinen for dear life. I love how I can always tell Kei from his hair and I do like that style on him so I’m glad he’s kept it for so long. I’ve always thought blue was a good color on him and this light blue shirt looks fantastic on him. I wish I could see the whole pose because I’m sure it would look even more adorable. However you can see that his other arm is wrapped around Chii’s leg the other way so it leads me to believe he is kneeling on the ground with his arms around Chinen. Well I personally think that this picture is adorable beyond words and it’s probably my favorite one of the three during this segment so kudos Kei!

Well this has been Picture Time Volume 1 featuring Yabu Kota, Takaki Yuya and Inoo Kei!!! Our next issue will feature Yaotome Hikaru, Okamoto Keito and Morimoto Ryutaro!!

Also I’ve decided that each Saturday will be Picspam Day!!! That means that I will feature a different member each Saturday with 5 or so pics of them and talk about them!! I know that it’s been quiet on the Hey! Say! JUMP front without any new releases (ahem, hint hint Johnny’s Entertainment) so I’ll try to keep the void at least midly interesting.

5 Comments »

  1. did you know that THAT last pic made love JUMP?!?!
    hahahaha
    I dunno…i’ve known chinen back but when I saw that pic
    I thought it was so cute
    been reading your blog
    I love the way you comment on the pic
    *hugs & kisses*

    Comment by jomskie — January 2, 2009 @ 11:07 am | Reply

  2. Thanks a lot!!!
    That picture is sooo adorable so I can totally understand why it made you love JUMP!!!
    Thanks for reading the blog!! I’m happy that you’re reading 🙂

    Comment by amaiyume — January 2, 2009 @ 11:33 am | Reply

  3. actually that “mug” Nakajima was holding is a bottle of wet tissue…
    they are playing with that…
    i remembered they stuck their finger in the hole and turn the bottle…
    of course Takaki’s finger is bleeding LOL

    Comment by Kaname Fujiwara — May 6, 2009 @ 11:58 am | Reply

  4. emm…..
    let me answer your question….
    I think the one you are talking about of KAT-TUN is Akanishi Jin…

    Comment by Kaname Fujiwara — May 6, 2009 @ 12:02 pm | Reply

  5. oh hahaha, it does look like tissue but also a mug 😄
    And you might be right about it being like Jin’s hair. Now that I know who they are, it must be either him or Kame and I’m thinking it’s Jin

    Thanks for answering / commenting 🙂

    Comment by amaiyume — May 6, 2009 @ 1:46 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

