Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

January 2, 2009

Picture Time! – Okamoto Keito, Morimoto Ryutaro and Yaotome Hikaru

Andnow we come to part two of our picture special! This post features some of the younger members (as well as Hikaru of course). I’m sure it’s now clear to see how I’ve divided up these boys.  Incidentally, these three are my 3 least favorite members. But that doesn’t mean I don’t like them because I do. Anyway, let’s move onto the pictures.

keitopresentKeito time everybody!! It’s a little past Christmas but this picture is still perfect for the holiday season!! To be honest, I don’t think this picture is that great but I think it’s the angle that makes the picture look so weird. He looks…kinda like plastic or something. I don’t even know. And his hand looks really strage there for some reason, which is why I’m thinking it’s the angle. Now I’ve seen Keito’s hair in many other places and it looks a lot better there than it does in this picture. As for the clothes…not exactly what I would call stylish. And the collar of the jacket just looks strangely large or something. So basically any quibbles I have about this picture are not Keito’s fault but it’s the photographer’s fault for giving such weird angles. The smaller pictures on the other hand look a lot better and they should have used one of those for the central picture (seriously, any one of them would have been a better pick). My favorite is the bottom left picture and even though I can’t exactly make out what he’s doing (it looks like he’s eating something). Nonetheless, it looks like a really cute picture and definitely could have (and should have) been the leading picture because it looks like a better representation of Keito (well from what I can see anyway).

All right, I can’t put my finger on why but Ryutaro seems to look uncomfortable a lot of the time. Well maybe that’s ryujust the way his face looks a lot of the time and it has nothing to do with feeling uncomfortable but I don’t know. Either way, this picture is really cute he looks very natural and comfortable here. lol at him being the only one looking at the camera while everybody else is doing stuff. Okay, he still looks a little awkward and I think that’s it’s something around the eye area that makes him like that. But his smile looks perfectly fine and nothing awkward about that. Ryutaro’s hair has never really changed that much and I think that it’s a good thing because this style just suits him so well. One last thing, is it me or do his fingers look strangely long? Well whatever, I hope Ryutaro begins to look more comfortable in the future and maybe he’ll take a higher position on my list of Hey! Say! JUMP boys.

hikarukidFinally we have Hikaru! Hikaru’s kinda the goofy one but truth be told, I’ve never loved Hikaru like I have the other members. I don’t really know why. He’s not hot and he’s not really cute  so finding a picture was a little harder than I hoped. So I came to the conclusion to use this picture, which is adorable. It’s little kid Hikaru!! I love how his mouth is open because it just is so perfectly cute that you can’t deny this is adorable. His eyes are so wide and full of innocence so he continues to work it from every angle. I love the haircut as well. It just fits with the overall look too well. And look at the little camouflage jacket!!! Totemo kawaii!!! I think little kid Hikaru is too cute and it would have been great had he retained more of this cuteness. No offense to any Hikaru fans!!! Although I will admit that he did look pretty good in the Mayonaka no Shadow Boy PV. All right, this picture ended up much larger than I anticipated so that’s all for Hikaru lol.

This has been volume 2, featuring Okamoto Keito, Morimoto Ryutaro and Yaotome Hikaru!! Part three is coming up next and will feature the last four boys (instead of 3). I hope you all look forward to that!

5 Comments »

  1. I find Kieto a really interesting guy ,filled with curiosity & has a open mind . He is eager to learn & innovate new things , he likes to share gifts .
    Ryutaro is a cute little boy ,full of enthusiasm . he has a cheerful personality , which is quite impressive.
    Hikaru is a sweet kid ,who enjoys posing in front of the camera,very innocent yet stylish.

    Comment by Jessy mark — January 2, 2009 @ 10:25 am | Reply

  2. Little Hikaru is soooo cute~~~

    Comment by Leen — January 6, 2009 @ 3:23 am | Reply

  3. keito gambaremasu ne~
    i’m love you forever!!!!
    i love you alwasy!!!!!
    i love you soumachh
    anata kakoi!!!!

    Comment by nuke niyoko — April 18, 2009 @ 6:11 am | Reply

  4. hikaru-chan!!!
    i love you 4ever!!!

    Comment by kaoru — July 18, 2009 @ 3:35 am | Reply

  5. Nice picture of Keito, Ryutaro and Hikaru~_^…

    Comment by Nad Haruka — August 24, 2009 @ 3:37 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

