Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

October 19, 2008

School Kakumei and Deep Night 君思う Previews

Filed under: Hey! Say! JUMP — amaiyume @ 7:18 am
Tags:

I’m sure you all know that there are some previews floating around for the B-sides of Hey! Say! JUMP’s upcoming single. Well…I can’t post them! Why you ask? I’m waiting for my copies to come and thus I have to avoid any listening of any songs until they come. I’m sorry if you were really looking for a preview here only to find that there aren’t any but this post was merely to alert the attention of those who didn’t know there were previews and are looking. You can go to Hey! Say! Heisei though because it’s a wonderful up-to-date website for our boys. I definitely recommend!

Also episode 2 of Scrap Teacher has aired today so be on the lookout for that! So I guess there’s going to be 6 episodes? Interesting…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

