Asia no Yoru ~Perfume~

September 25, 2008

Mayonaka no Shadow Boy: The B-Sides

Filed under: Hey! Say! JUMP — amaiyume @ 1:19 am
Tags:

This message is presented to you by Keito!!! Well the B-sides for her 4th single have been announced. The two B-sides are entitled Deep Night 君思う (Deep Night Kimi Omou) and Journey Into Space. They sound like some awesome titles, particularly Journey Into Space so I’m expecting some quality here (I know the boys won’t let me down). Interestingly enough, the lyrics for Journey Into Space were written by…that’s right….Yabu Kota!!!!! Perhaps we’ll have a Yabu solo since we’ve already had a Takaki solo released on a single as a B-side. I would love that idea since I LOVE Yabu.

Our next piece of business is crediting to Jump in to my Heart at Livejournal for the find of more pictures for Scrap Teacher!!! I’ll only post one pic cause I like it more.

The reason I like this picture more is because everyone’s hair looks nice here. Actually Yama-Yama’s is a bit off but I’ve seen other pictures of the same style and it looks good so I’ll just chalk it up to this picture. Nakajima looks so intense in all these pictures but I hope he’ll still have that same light-hearted adorableness in his character just like Sensei wa Erai! Daiki looks really good here too…actually he’s probably my favorite here. And Chinen’s hair looks normal again so I hope it looks more like this than in other pictures.

Also today (September 24th) is the one year anniversary of the formation of Hey! Say! JUMP!!!!! Let’s give these boys a round of applause because they’ve been through a lot together and it’s been one heck of a year. We’ve gotten three singles so far (Ultra Music Power, Dreams come true and Your Seed / 冒険ライダー) with a fourth one (真夜中のシャドーボーイ) on the way; they’ve released a concert DVD (which I still have to buy…Japan Town didn’t have a copy anymore when I went to get it) and there have various drama opprotunities for some of the members (like Sensei wa Erai! starring Yama-Yama, Chinen, Nakajima and Daiki). It’s definitely been a great year for them and it would have been an even better year had they released an album…hopefully we can expect one before the end of the year (just like I’m hoping for NEWS).

So let’s celebrate Hey! Say! JUMP’s one-year anniversary. Who’s gonna bring this message??? Yama-Yama and Nakajima!!! Yay!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

